Diversity Benchmarking

Practice

Website, Consulting

Competence Centre for Diversity & Inclusion, University of St.Gallen

Diversity and an open corporate culture are important drivers of innovation and successful collaboration. Mixed teams perform better in innovation processes. Diversity is also important in view of current demographic developments.

With a diverse and inclusive culture, you can overcome skills shortages, remain attractive as an employer, and manage your pipeline for key leadership positions.

The Competence Centre for Diversity & Inclusion (CCDI) is part of the Research Institute for International Management at the University of St.Gallen (FIM-HSG). CCDI conducts research, provides consulting and offers continuing education for managers and HR professionals. We focus simultaneously on the benefits of diversity AND fairness. Using a variety of methods, we identify and address real challenges, develop effective measures, and offer customized services based on our clients’ needs. Our flagship product is the St.Gallen Diversity Benchmarking.

Benefits of the St.Gallen Diversity Benchmarking:

For more than 10 years, we have been collecting diversity and inclusion key performance indicators KPI for the St.Gallen Diversity Benchmarking. These figures are analyzed objectively, efficiently and with reference to HR processes. The following diversity dimensions are evaluated:

  • Gender
  • Age
  • Nationality
  • Language

You will receive a Benchmarking report that compares all participating organisations. Each company’s results are displayed individually and anonymously, allowing you to compare your company with others. The following sample gives you an idea of what the Benchmarking report contains. Upon request, we can also provide an individual multi-year report, showing your company’s individual progress over time.

Every year we focus on one topic. Focus topic 2020: “Generations”

Attachments

Links

Languages:

German, English, French

Themes:

Diversity Labels:

Gender, Age, Race, Migration, Intersectionality

Areas:

Practice

Genres:

Website, Consulting

Diversity Benchmarking

Pratique

Site web, Consultation

Le Centre de Compétence de la Diversité et de l’Inclusion, Université de Saint-Gall

La diversité alliée à une culture d’entreprise ouverte est le véritable moteur de l’innovation et d’une collaboration fructueuse. Les équipes mixtes atteignent de meilleurs résultats à cet égard. Même du point de vue du développement démographique, la diversité est primordiale.

Maîtrisez la pénurie de compétences grâce à une culture de la diversité et inclusive, assurez la relève à des postes clés et restez un employeur attrayant sur le long terme.

Le Centre de Compétence de la Diversité et de l'Inclusion (CCDI) fait partie de l’Institut de recherche en management international de l’Université de Saint-Gall (FIM-HSG). Le CCDI effectue des recherches, donne des conseils et s’engage dans la formation continue des cadres. Nous mettons l’accent sur les avantages et l’équité. Nous impliquons les responsables de direction. Nous utilisons diverses méthodes pour relever les défis concrets et élaborer des mesures efficaces. Nous adaptons nos offres à vos besoins. Notre produit phare est le St. Gallen Diversity Benchmarking.

Avantages du St. Gallen Diversity Benchmarking :

Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous déterminons chaque année avec le St. Gallen Diversity Benchmarking des chiffres clés importants en matière de diversité. Ceux-ci sont analysés de manière objective, efficace et adaptée au processus des ressources humaines. Les dimensions suivantes de la diversité sont évaluées :

  • Sexe
  • Âge
  • Nationalité
  • Langue

Les entreprises et organisations participantes reçoivent un état des lieux pertinent dressé par des expertes et des experts indépendants. Celui-ci montre les atouts/faiblesses propres à chacune en comparaison avec d’autres entreprises appartenant au même secteur ou avec des organisations d’autres secteurs. Un benchmarking interne, comparant les divisions de l’entreprise entre elles, est également possible sur demande.

Pièces jointes

Liens

Langues:

Allemand, Anglais, Français

adresse e-mail:

Thèmes:

Thématiques diversité:

Genre, Age, Race, Migration, Intersectionnalité

Domaine:

Pratique

Type:

Site web, Consultation